货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

米兰 租车 指南

我们在 米兰 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$9
每日
8
每日
米兰 租车 - 起步价  9 USD / 起步价 8 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 1083 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Car in excellent conditions and very courteous personnel could define my experience

-

货比三家,在米兰租车巧省钱

米兰租车指南

是针对米兰的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要米兰租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

旅游米兰在租来的车

最大的米兰机场被称为米兰马尔彭萨机场。它位于意大利米兰的西北 40 公里处,它是在米兰首都地区 3 个机场之间。机场原名机场 Cittá di 多纳多尼。

官方语言米兰机场

在米兰的官方语言是意大利人。但是,英文也是广泛因此口语,如果你不懂意大利语,周围机场应该不成问题。然而,尤其是如果你有梦想,要租一辆车和游览米兰城,学习几个意大利单词是最好的旅游。

从机场怎么走

那里有很多方法可以从米兰机场市中心驶。培训是最简单、 最便宜的方式来走出机场。一列火车将在 30 分钟间隔运行,大约需要 40 分钟到市中心。出租车也是很多,和是最好的如果你有几件行李与你。然而,车辆不应超过限速 50 英里每小时在意大利城市,意义的旅程将缓慢。另一方面,他们是不论有固定的费用昂贵。

如果你是一名游客,最佳选项将租一辆车。由于在城市的限速规则,你会找出很多你可以重新考虑以后的旅游景点。您还可以停止路上的一些探索。便宜的汽车租赁公司很多在这个城市;因此,汽车租赁不应构成挑战。这也是方便的因为其他旅行选项,即巴士机场穿梭50-60 分钟后离开。这可能不是对于所有旅客方便。

什么时候去

你可以在任何时间取决于你想要什么样的旅游年参观米兰。此外,至关重要的是要知道这座城市,包括博物馆和其他旅游目的地的大多数地方不要打开在星期一。秋天在米兰,包括今年最忙的时候,居民总是与他们的工作很忙。所有主要的场地和商店也都开放。

米兰的旅游目的地

米兰是一座城市的特点风格和时尚,拥有大量的顶级的旅游景点。如果你还没跟汽车租赁选项,你可以选择参加许多导游的城市乘公交车或步行。然而,如果你想要访问每个目的地和时间你想要在你选择的目的地,租一辆车。一些目的地看什么?

Duormo (的米兰大教堂)

这是世界上最大的哥特式大教堂。1386 年开始其建设,建设工作花了大约 500 年。

梅阿查球场

它也被称为是圣西罗体育场。它始建于 1926 年,年和它自那时以来经历了一系列革新。球场是以朱塞佩 · 梅阿查,突出为国米和米兰市足球俱乐部踢球的球员的名字命名的。

帕拉佐马利诺

它被设计在 1558 年年,但来到在 1892 年完成。它已经从 1960 年的市政厅,它是著名的蒙扎,玛丽安娜 de Leyva 修女出生的地方。

显然,米兰又不乏有趣的地方去。你可以方便地绕过你的假期期间出租用车。

米兰 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与米兰当地服务机构协商,在米兰各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到米兰最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在米兰租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 米兰 的租车费用

我们提供下列米兰的租车地点

    机场
    • 米兰利纳特机场
    • 米兰马尔彭萨机场
      火车站
      • 米兰中央火车站
          城市
          • 米兰 Espinasse 公平
          • 米兰 Lorenteggio
          • 米兰 Viale 翁布里亚
          • 米兰中心
          • 米兰圣多纳图尼斯
          • 米兰多莫斯广场
          • 米兰希尔顿酒店
          • 米兰此南大河州 Naviglio
          • 米兰索马伦巴多
          • 米兰菲奥里 Palazzassago Mi
          • 米兰通过诺瓦拉
          • 米兰阿萨哥
          • 通过 Canonica,64 米兰
          • 通过格鲁克市中心米兰
        best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Milan Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Milan

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY
Milan Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 1061 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Good price, good cars, good service. I recommend

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Milan

The Milan Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Milan.
We display the rates from most leading Milan car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Tour Milan In A Rental Car

The biggest Milan airport is known as Milano Malpensa airport. It lies 40 km northwest of Milan, Italy, and it is among the 3 airports in the Metropolitan area of Milan. The airport was formerly known as Aeroporto Cittá di Busto Arsizio.

Official language Milan airport

The official language spoken in Milan is Italian. However, English is also widely spoken hence if you do not know Italian, getting around the airport should not be a problem. Learning a few Italian words is advisable for a tourist however, especially if you have dreams to rent a car and tour the city of Milan.

How to Get From the Airport

There are a number of ways you can get from Milan airport towards the city center. A train is the simplest and cheapest way to get out of the airport. A train runs at an interval of 30 minutes and takes approximately 40 minutes to the city center. Taxis are also in plenty, and are the best if you have some luggage with you. However, vehicles should not exceed a speed limit of 50 miles an hour in Italian cities, meaning the journey is going to be slow. On the other hand, they are expensive irrespective of having a fixed charge.

If you are a tourist, the best options would be to rent a car. Owing to the speed limit rules in the city, you will get to identify a lot of tourist spots that you can revisit later. You can also stop on the way for some exploration. Cheap car hire companies are plenty in the city; hence, car rental should not pose a challenge. This is also convenient because the other travel options, namely buses and airport shuttles leave after 50-60 minutes. This might not be convenient for all travelers.

When to visit

You can visit Milan at any time of the year depending on what kind of tour you want. It is also crucial to know that most places in this city including museums and other tourist destinations do not open on Mondays. Autumn consists the busiest time of the year in Milan, and the inhabitants are always very busy with their work. All major venues and shops too are always open.

Tourist destinations Milan

Milan is a city characterized by style and fashion, and boasts of a vast amount of top tourist attractions. If you haven’t gone with the car rental option, you can opt for the numerous guided tours of the city either by bus or by foot. However, if you want to visit each destination on your own and spend as much time as you want at your choice destination, rent a car. What are some of the destinations to see?

Duormo (Cathedral of Milan)

This is the biggest Gothic cathedral in the world. Its construction commenced in the year 1386, and the construction work took approximately 500 years.

Meazza Stadium

It is also known as San Siro stadium. It was built in the year 1926, and it has undergone a series of renovations since then. The pitch is named after Giuseppe Meazza, a prominent footballer who played for Inter and Milan city football clubs.

Palazo marino

It was designed in the year 1558, but came to completion in the year 1892. It has been a town hall as from 1960, and it is where the famed nun of Monza, Marianna de Leyva was born.

Clearly, Milan has no shortage of interesting places to visit. You can conveniently get around using a car for hire during your vacation.

The Milan Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Milan to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Milan. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Milan. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Milan while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Milan

We offer the following Milan car rental locations

    Airport
    • Milan Linate Airport
    • Milan Malpensa Airport
      Railway
      • Milan Central Railway Station
          City
          • Milan Assago
          • Milan Center
          • Milan Cernusco Sul Naviglio
          • Milan Domus Square
          • Milan Espinasse Fair
          • Milan Fiori Palazzassago Mi
          • Milan Hilton Hotel
          • Milan Lorenteggio
          • Milan San Donato Milanese
          • Milan Somma Lombardo
          • Milan Via Canonica, 64
          • Milan Via Gluck Downtown
          • Milan Via Novara
          • Milan Viale Umbria
        best live chat