قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

ميلان تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في ميلان

ميلان تأجير السيارات - من  10 USD
الأسعار
من
10
USD
في اليوم
ميلان تأجير السيارات - من 9 EUR
الأسعار
من
9
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ميلان


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

ميلان Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ميلان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ميلان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

الجولات السياحية في ميلانو في تأجير السيارات

مطار ميلانو أكبر يعرف باسم مطار مالبينسا في ميلانو. أنها تقع على بعد 40 كيلومترا شمال غرب مدينة ميلانو، إيطاليا، ومن بين ثلاثة مطارات في المنطقة الحضرية في ميلانو. المطار كانت تعرف سابقا باسم وشيبول Cittá دي بوستو أرسيتسيو.

مطار ميلانو اللغة الرسمية

اللغة الرسمية المنطوقة في مدينة ميلانو الإيطالية. ولكن اللغة الإنجليزية أيضا على نطاق واسع تكلمت من هنا إذا كنت لا تعرف الإيطالية، الالتفاف حول المطار ينبغي أن لا تكون مشكلة. تعلم بعض الكلمات الإيطالية من المستصوب لسائح ومع ذلك، لا سيما إذا كان لديك الأحلام تأجير سيارات والجولات السياحية في مدينة ميلانو.

كيفية الحصول على من المطار

وهناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك الحصول على من مطار ميلانو نحو وسط المدينة. القطار هو الطريقة الأبسط والأقل تكلفة للخروج من المطار. قطار يعمل عند فاصل زمني لمدة 30 دقيقة وتستغرق حوالي 40 دقيقة إلى وسط المدينة. سيارات الأجرة هي أيضا في الكثير، وهي الأفضل إذا كان لديك بعض الأمتعة معك. ومع ذلك، المركبات لا يزيد الحد الأقصى للسرعة من 50 كم ساعة في المدن الإيطالية، بمعنى أن الرحلة سوف تكون بطيئة. من ناحية أخرى، فمكلفة بصرف النظر عن وجود رسوم ثابتة.

إذا كنت سائح، سيكون أفضل الخيارات تأجير سيارات. نظراً للقواعد الحد الأقصى للسرعة في المدينة، سوف تحصل على التعرف على الكثير من المواقع السياحية التي يمكن أن تعيد النظر في وقت لاحق. يمكنك أيضا التوقف في الطريق لاستكشاف بعض. شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة بالكثير في المدينة؛ ومن ثم، تأجير سيارات ينبغي إلا تشكل تحديا. وهذا أيضا مريحة لأنه ترك خيارات السفر الأخرى، إلا وهي الحافلات و خدمة نقل المطار بعد 50-60 دقيقة. وهذا قد لا تكون ملائمة لجميع المسافرين.

عند زيارة

يمكنك زيارة ميلان في أي وقت من السنة اعتماداً على ما هو نوع من الجولات السياحية التي تريدها. من المهم أيضا أن نعرف أن معظم الأماكن في هذه المدينة بما في ذلك المتاحف وغيرها من الوجهات السياحية لا تفتح يوم الاثنين. يتكون الخريف ازدحاما الوقت من السنة في مدينة ميلانو، والسكان دائماً مشغول جداً مع عملهم. جميع الأماكن الرئيسية ومحلات جداً مفتوحة دائماً.

الوجهات السياحية ميلان

ميلانو مدينة تتميز بالنمط والموضة، وتفتخر بقدر هائل من المعالم السياحية. إذا لم تكن قد ذهبت مع خيار استئجار سيارة، يمكنك أن تختار لجولات عديدة من المدينة بالحافلات أو سيرا على الأقدام. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة كل الوجهة الخاص بك، وتنفق الكثير من الوقت كما تريد في اختيار الوجهة، تأجير سيارات. ما هي بعض من الوجهات لرؤية؟

دورمو (كاتدرائية ميلانو)

هذا هو الكاتدرائية القوطية أكبر في العالم. بدأ تشييدها في عام 1386، وتولى أعمال البناء ما يقرب من 500 سنة.

ملعب مياتزا

يعرف أيضا باسم ملعب "سان سيرو". أنها بنيت في عام 1926، وأنها شهدت سلسلة من التجديدات منذ ذلك الحين. الملعب سميت جوزيبي مياتسا، لاعب كرة قدم بارزين الذين لعبوا لأندية كرة القدم إنتر وميلان في المدينة.

بالازو مارينو

قد صمم في عام 1558، ولكن جاء للإنجاز في عام 1892. لقد كان قاعة المدينة اعتبارا من عام 1960، ومن حيث ولدت الراهبة الشهيرة في مونزا، ماريانا دي ليفا.

ومن الواضح أن ميلان قد لا يوجد نقص في أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام لزيارة. يمكنك الحصول على مكان مناسب حول استخدام سيارة للتأجير خلال عطلة الخاص بك.

تتعامل ميلان Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ميلان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ميلان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ميلان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ميلان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ميلان

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  ميلان

    مطار
    • مطار لينات في ميلانو
    • مطار مالبينسا في ميلانو
      سكة حديدية
      • محطة ميلانو المركزية للسكك الحديد
          مدينة
          • Assago ميلان
          • أومبريا فيالي ميلان
          • ساحة Domus ميلان
          • فندق هيلتون ميلان
          • مركز ميلانو
          • ميلان اسبينس المعرض
          • ميلان سان دوناتو ميلانيزي
          • ميلان سوما لومباردو
          • ميلان سيرنوسكو سول نافيجليو
          • ميلان عبر غلوك وسط البلد
          • ميلان عبر كانونيكا، 64
          • ميلان عبر كسلا
          • ميلان عبر نوفارا
          • ميلان فيوري بالازاساجو مي
          • ميلان لورينتيجيو

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Milan Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Milan

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY
Milan Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 1061 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Good price, good cars, good service. I recommend

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Milan

The Milan Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Milan.
We display the rates from most leading Milan car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Tour Milan In A Rental Car

The biggest Milan airport is known as Milano Malpensa airport. It lies 40 km northwest of Milan, Italy, and it is among the 3 airports in the Metropolitan area of Milan. The airport was formerly known as Aeroporto Cittá di Busto Arsizio.

Official language Milan airport

The official language spoken in Milan is Italian. However, English is also widely spoken hence if you do not know Italian, getting around the airport should not be a problem. Learning a few Italian words is advisable for a tourist however, especially if you have dreams to rent a car and tour the city of Milan.

How to Get From the Airport

There are a number of ways you can get from Milan airport towards the city center. A train is the simplest and cheapest way to get out of the airport. A train runs at an interval of 30 minutes and takes approximately 40 minutes to the city center. Taxis are also in plenty, and are the best if you have some luggage with you. However, vehicles should not exceed a speed limit of 50 miles an hour in Italian cities, meaning the journey is going to be slow. On the other hand, they are expensive irrespective of having a fixed charge.

If you are a tourist, the best options would be to rent a car. Owing to the speed limit rules in the city, you will get to identify a lot of tourist spots that you can revisit later. You can also stop on the way for some exploration. Cheap car hire companies are plenty in the city; hence, car rental should not pose a challenge. This is also convenient because the other travel options, namely buses and airport shuttles leave after 50-60 minutes. This might not be convenient for all travelers.

When to visit

You can visit Milan at any time of the year depending on what kind of tour you want. It is also crucial to know that most places in this city including museums and other tourist destinations do not open on Mondays. Autumn consists the busiest time of the year in Milan, and the inhabitants are always very busy with their work. All major venues and shops too are always open.

Tourist destinations Milan

Milan is a city characterized by style and fashion, and boasts of a vast amount of top tourist attractions. If you haven’t gone with the car rental option, you can opt for the numerous guided tours of the city either by bus or by foot. However, if you want to visit each destination on your own and spend as much time as you want at your choice destination, rent a car. What are some of the destinations to see?

Duormo (Cathedral of Milan)

This is the biggest Gothic cathedral in the world. Its construction commenced in the year 1386, and the construction work took approximately 500 years.

Meazza Stadium

It is also known as San Siro stadium. It was built in the year 1926, and it has undergone a series of renovations since then. The pitch is named after Giuseppe Meazza, a prominent footballer who played for Inter and Milan city football clubs.

Palazo marino

It was designed in the year 1558, but came to completion in the year 1892. It has been a town hall as from 1960, and it is where the famed nun of Monza, Marianna de Leyva was born.

Clearly, Milan has no shortage of interesting places to visit. You can conveniently get around using a car for hire during your vacation.

The Milan Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Milan to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Milan. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Milan. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Milan while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Milan

We offer the following Milan car rental locations

    Airport
    • Milan Linate Airport
    • Milan Malpensa Airport
      Railway
      • Milan Central Railway Station
          City
          • Milan Assago
          • Milan Center
          • Milan Cernusco Sul Naviglio
          • Milan Domus Square
          • Milan Espinasse Fair
          • Milan Fiori Palazzassago Mi
          • Milan Hilton Hotel
          • Milan Lorenteggio
          • Milan San Donato Milanese
          • Milan Somma Lombardo
          • Milan Via Canonica, 64
          • Milan Via Gluck Downtown
          • Milan Via Novara
          • Milan Viale Umbria
        best live chat